Select Page

Contact Us

KemperSports – Portland Support Team

KemperSports is proud to be a partner with the City of Portland and Portland Parks & Recreation. Our Regional Team helps manage 4 Portland Parks golf properties: Colwood Golf Center, Eastmoreland Golf Course, Heron Lakes Golf Club & Rose City Golf Club. 

Kylen Trevor

Regional General Manager
ktrevor@kempersports.com

Jarred Gomez

Marketing Manager
jgomez@kempersports.com

Anna Bellware

Human Resources Manager
abellware@kempersports.com

Gabrielle Thomas

Community Outreach Manager
gthomas@kempersports.com

Fred Abell

Property Controller
fabell@kempersports.com

Jake Bader

Director of Instruction
jbader@kempersports.com

Facility Directors

Joe Crook

Director of Operations – Colwood
jcrook@kempersports.com

JR Allen

Director of Operations – Eastmoreland
jrallen@kempersports.com

Mark Mackie

Director of Operations – Heron Lakes
mmackie@kempersports.com

Henry Childs

Director of Operations – Rose City
hchilds@kempersports.com